Cyber Monday and Black Friday at Hadaya

FB + google 360.jpg

12 Hour Crazy Sale on Nov. 26th and 29th (Black Friday and Cyber Monday)

This is our fourth time joining the online community in celebrating online shopping during Black Friday/Cyber Monday 2021.
Our entire silver collection (except for Judaica) will sell for 20% off using the coupon code - CYM20
Our entire gold and silver collection will sell for 10% off using the coupon code - CYM10
12 hour countdown will start on 11.26 and 11.29 at 3pm Israel time / 8am EST / 5am PT

*Sale does not include Judaica, Sale Box or any 14k Gold / 9k Gold Designs.